Banner
Banner
Banner

PopUp MP3 Player (New Window)

New Prospect Events

Tue Jul 17 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Food Pantry Open (New Prospect)
Sun Jul 29 @ 6:00PM -
5th Sunday Singing
Thu Aug 02 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Bishop's (Conference Building) Office Visits
Sat Aug 04 @ 5:00PM -
Conf. Budget Committee
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM -
Conference Bar Special Session
Sun Aug 05
Conf. Sunday School Board
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:30PM -
Ordained Clergy Board
Fri Aug 10 @ 5:00PM -
Back to School with Jesus
Fri Aug 10 @ 7:00PM -
Conf. Lay Leader Meeting
Sat Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Live Concert
Sat Aug 11 @ 6:00PM -
Conf.Program Committee
Sun Aug 12
Conference Wide Study Course
Mon Aug 13
Conference Wide Study Course
Tue Aug 14
Conference Wide Study Course

MISSION STATEMENT

To transform our community, bring glory to God, serve the needy, share the love of our Jesus Christ, and the power of the Holy spirit;  passing the invitation of God’s grace and salvation to others by leading them to the rock.

 

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Prayer CenterPrayer Center
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo 1Photo 2Photo 3Photo 4Photo 5
Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
SPIRITUAL GIFTSHow ToTeaching Tools

Latest Articles for all Churches

If an article has not been posted within 72 hours of submission. Please call the webmaster.

Live Concert 2018 (New Prospect)

Live Concert

at

New Prospect Holiness Methodist Church 

August 11 at 6pm
 
Unity QUARTET and The STEELES 
 
32777613 1727130494045879 5467826987982651392 n
More Articles...

river_side_icon2_155

Sunday School 9:45am

Sunday Worship 11:00am

Wed. Bible Study 7:00pm

Drive to New Prospect

Drive Enter Starting Location

Drive New Prospect H.M.C.
4359 Nc Hwy 710
Pembroke NC, 28372

Sermons_studies

video-lib-banner-rightside-b

Banner
Banner
Banner

sidebar LRCHMC_logo_185